Powerball is a multi-state game that gives players nine ways to win cash prizes. In addition to the jackpot, the game offers second-level prizes of $1 million and third-level prizes of $50,000.

Jackpots start at $20 million and increase by a minimum of $2 million based on current game sales and interest rates.

The game is operated by the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL) in Des Moines, Iowa.

Wednesday, Feb 01
Main Drawing
31
43
58
59
66
9
Power Play: 2X
Double Play Drawing
4
23
39
57
63
26
Next Estimated Jackpot: $700 Million
Next Drawing: Saturday, Feb 4
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Past Winning Numbers

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Double Play Numbers
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
31
43
58
59
66
9
PP: 2X
$653 million
4
23
39
57
63
26
Monday, Jan 30, 2023
1
4
12
36
49
5
PP: 2X
$613 million
3
25
28
42
61
17
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
2
18
23
27
47
15
PP: 4X
$572 million
47
51
53
62
63
16
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
9
17
20
38
40
18
PP: 2X
$526 million
15
32
35
42
47
23
Monday, Jan 23, 2023
12
31
47
58
60
23
PP: 3X
$502 million
6
15
31
45
58
5
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
5
14
19
46
64
22
PP: 4X
$473 million
1
8
32
37
64
16
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023
6
15
22
42
47
26
PP: 3X
$439 million
4
11
14
54
69
16
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
4
14
33
39
61
3
PP: 3X
$416 million
37
40
46
54
59
15
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
24
26
39
47
57
23
PP: 2X
$404 million
17
19
31
33
64
13
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
4
8
46
47
48
5
PP: 3X
$360 million
1
3
11
44
62
6

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games