Lotto is an in-state game that costs $1 for two plays. The starting jackpot is $1 million and rolls until someone wins! EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per two Lotto plays. 

Lotto is a jackpot game that grows until someone wins!

Drawings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22
23
28
31
38
43
44
Next Estimated Jackpot: $1.4 Million
Next Drawing: Saturday, May 25
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
23
28
31
38
43
44
$1.3 million Monday, Nov 18, 2024 View
Saturday, May 18, 2024
10
22
25
26
28
44
$1.2 million Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12
21
23
27
29
30
$1.1 million Monday, Nov 11, 2024 View
Saturday, May 11, 2024
2
3
5
18
30
40
$1.0 million Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
1
2
8
22
41
43
$1.5 million Monday, Nov 4, 2024 View
Saturday, May 4, 2024
8
13
17
22
31
35
$1.4 million Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
10
24
29
33
35
38
$1.3 million Monday, Oct 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games