Lotto is an in-state game that costs $1 for two plays. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per two Lotto plays. 

Lotto is a jackpot game that grows until someone wins!

Drawings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 26
3
8
11
15
23
30
Next Estimated Jackpot: $4.1 Million
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Nov 30
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
3
8
11
15
23
30
$4.0 million Thursday, May 25, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
2
13
15
24
31
36
$3.9 million Monday, May 22, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
2
4
10
17
31
32
$3.8 million Thursday, May 18, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
6
15
16
25
35
40
$3.7 million Monday, May 15, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
4
13
23
36
39
44
$3.6 million Thursday, May 11, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
8
15
25
35
36
39
$3.5 million Monday, May 8, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
5
9
16
32
33
37
$3.4 million Thursday, May 4, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
6
10
12
31
34
42
$3.3 million Monday, May 1, 2023 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games