Lotto is an in-state game that costs $1 for two plays. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per two Lotto plays. 

Lotto is a jackpot game that grows until someone wins!

Drawings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 26
3
8
11
15
23
30
Next Estimated Jackpot: $4.1 Million
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Nov 30
Past Winning Numbers

Past Winning Numbers

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
3
8
11
15
23
30
$4.0 million
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
2
13
15
24
31
36
$3.9 million
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
2
4
10
17
31
32
$3.8 million
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
6
15
16
25
35
40
$3.7 million
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
4
13
23
36
39
44
$3.6 million
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
8
15
25
35
36
39
$3.5 million
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
5
9
16
32
33
37
$3.4 million
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
6
10
12
31
34
42
$3.3 million
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
10
11
13
14
21
29
$3.2 million
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022
3
4
26
34
38
43
$3.1 million

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games