Cash4Life® is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Cash4Life has a top prize of $1,000 a day for life, as well as a second-tier prize of $1,000 a week for life!

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8 p.m.

Sunday, Nov 27
18
23
24
58
59
2
Next Drawing:
Monday, Nov 28
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Past Winning Numbers

Draw date Winning numbers
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
18
23
24
58
59
2
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
11
18
41
44
58
4
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
9
12
19
36
54
1
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022
4
21
46
56
59
2
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
4
16
48
58
59
1
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
4
12
20
45
53
1
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
7
26
31
37
44
1
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
12
36
42
43
59
3
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
2
3
35
42
58
1
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
31
35
38
49
56
3

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games