Powerball is a multi-state game that gives players nine ways to win cash prizes. In addition to the jackpot, the game offers second-level prizes of $1 million and third-level prizes of $50,000.

Jackpots start at $20 million and increase by a minimum of $2 million based on current game sales and interest rates.

The game is operated by the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL) in Des Moines, Iowa.

Monday, Apr 22
Main Drawing
12
16
33
39
52
1
Power Play: 2X
Double Play Drawing
11
15
25
32
39
23
Next Estimated Jackpot: $129 Million
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 24
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

MAIN DRAWING
Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
12
16
33
39
52
1
PP: 2X
$115 million Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024
4
35
41
44
58
25
PP: 3X
$98 million Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
24
29
44
47
54
2
PP: 2X
$78 million Monday, Oct 14, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 15, 2024
7
16
41
56
61
23
PP: 3X
$63 million Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
7
33
40
43
69
10
PP: 5X
$46 million Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
6
7
12
24
36
15
PP: 2X
$31 million Monday, Oct 7, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 8, 2024
6
21
23
39
54
23
PP: 2X
$20 million Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
22
27
44
52
69
9
PP: 3X
$1.3 billion Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
11
38
41
62
65
15
PP: 3X
$1.09 billion Monday, Sep 30, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 1, 2024
19
24
40
42
56
23
PP: 2X
$1 billion Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 View

 

Double Play Drawing
Draw date Winning numbers Expiration date* Prizes paid
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
11
15
25
32
39
23
Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024
25
28
36
38
68
23
Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024
7
8
25
39
68
7
Monday, Oct 14, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 15, 2024
3
25
52
60
64
17
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024
39
55
60
65
69
26
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
8
21
24
57
64
2
Monday, Oct 7, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 8, 2024
7
40
45
58
61
14
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
16
19
56
59
66
14
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
10
44
53
60
63
13
Monday, Sep 30, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 1, 2024
12
15
28
30
39
12
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games