Show Me Cash is an in-state game that costs $1 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play. 

Show Me Cash starts at $50,000 and grow until someone wins! 

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8:59 p.m. 

Sunday, Nov 27
1
5
7
10
30
Next Estimated Jackpot: $84,000
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 28
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
1
5
7
10
30
$74,000 Friday, May 26, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
3
8
21
33
35
$61,000 Thursday, May 25, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
13
22
31
34
35
$50,000 Wednesday, May 24, 2023 View
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022
6
10
13
26
32
$50,000 Tuesday, May 23, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
4
5
6
12
21
$226,000 Monday, May 22, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
6
7
13
31
34
$204,000 Sunday, May 21, 2023 View
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
5
9
15
21
29
$185,000 Saturday, May 20, 2023 View
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
1
10
11
24
34
$169,000 Friday, May 19, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
18
19
21
26
30
$149,000 Thursday, May 18, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
2
3
19
23
26
$131,000 Wednesday, May 17, 2023 View
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
5
9
26
29
33
$114,000 Tuesday, May 16, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
5
12
20
29
39
$99,000 Monday, May 15, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
22
25
31
37
38
$86,000 Sunday, May 14, 2023 View
Monday, Nov 14, 2022
1
8
10
15
26
$73,000 Saturday, May 13, 2023 View
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
14
19
21
30
33
$63,000 Friday, May 12, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
11
16
19
21
25
$50,000 Thursday, May 11, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
5
12
16
27
34
$465,000 Wednesday, May 10, 2023 View
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
5
13
20
29
35
$427,000 Tuesday, May 9, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
6
8
11
14
39
$394,000 Monday, May 8, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
3
6
20
21
32
$365,000 Sunday, May 7, 2023 View
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
6
10
16
20
23
$329,000 Saturday, May 6, 2023 View
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
1
28
32
33
35
$304,000 Friday, May 5, 2023 View
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
3
17
21
27
30
$274,000 Thursday, May 4, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
4
9
11
20
34
$246,000 Wednesday, May 3, 2023 View
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
13
15
25
31
33
$224,000 Tuesday, May 2, 2023 View
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
9
12
14
31
32
$198,000 Monday, May 1, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
15
26
28
34
36
$179,000 Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games