Mega Millions is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. Megaplier® is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Mega Millions has large jackpots and a second-tier prize of $1 million!

Drawings are held on Tuesdays and Fridays at approximately 10 p.m.

Friday, Nov 25
29
31
46
54
67
18
Megaplier: 2X
Next Estimated Jackpot: $305 Million
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Nov 29
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Past Winning Numbers

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
29
31
46
54
67
18
Megaplier: 2X
$284 million
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
13
23
24
25
43
2
Megaplier: 3X
$259 million
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
2
14
16
38
66
9
Megaplier: 4X
$238 million
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
6
19
28
46
61
18
Megaplier: 2X
$207 million
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
1
5
17
37
70
22
Megaplier: 3X
$189 million
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
5
13
29
38
59
23
Megaplier: 4X
$154 million
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
2
20
47
55
59
19
Megaplier: 2X
$119 million
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
5
9
15
16
17
25
Megaplier: 3X
$87 million
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
4
18
31
53
69
7
Megaplier: 2X
$64 million
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
21
30
35
45
66
21
Megaplier: 3X
$45 million

 

 

See Past Winning Numbers for Other Games