Mega Millions is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. Megaplier® is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Mega Millions has large jackpots and a second-tier prize of $1 million!

Drawings are held on Tuesdays and Fridays at approximately 10 p.m.

Friday, Nov 25
29
31
46
54
67
18
Megaplier: 2X
Next Estimated Jackpot: $305 Million
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Nov 29
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
29
31
46
54
67
18
Megaplier: 2X
$284 million Wednesday, May 24, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
13
23
24
25
43
2
Megaplier: 3X
$259 million Sunday, May 21, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
2
14
16
38
66
9
Megaplier: 4X
$238 million Wednesday, May 17, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
6
19
28
46
61
18
Megaplier: 2X
$207 million Sunday, May 14, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
1
5
17
37
70
22
Megaplier: 3X
$189 million Wednesday, May 10, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
5
13
29
38
59
23
Megaplier: 4X
$154 million Sunday, May 7, 2023 View
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
2
20
47
55
59
19
Megaplier: 2X
$119 million Wednesday, May 3, 2023 View
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
5
9
15
16
17
25
Megaplier: 3X
$87 million Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games