Cash4Life® is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Cash4Life has a top prize of $1,000 a day for life, as well as a second-tier prize of $1,000 a week for life!

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8 p.m.

Thursday, Apr 11
6
23
32
33
59
4
Next Drawing:
Friday, Apr 12
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Expiration date* Prizes paid
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024
6
23
32
33
59
4
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
17
24
39
40
41
1
Monday, Oct 7, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
11
13
27
29
31
4
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 8, 2024
6
10
18
50
52
2
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 View
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
3
16
40
45
56
4
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
17
23
31
46
48
1
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 5, 2024
2
5
15
25
57
2
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
23
26
28
30
36
3
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
19
29
37
47
51
1
Monday, Sep 30, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
26
27
43
50
56
3
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 1, 2024
12
23
25
29
45
4
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games