Play your way, twice a day! Win up to $6,000!

Pick 4 is an in-state game that can be played for 50¢ or $1, depending on the type of play selected. EZ Match (cost an additional $1) and Wild Ball (doubles the cost of the Pick 4 play) are each available as add-on features.

Drawings are held twice daily. The Midday drawing is at approximately 12:45 p.m. and the Evening drawing is at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Monday, May 27
Midday
0
3
8
4
Wild Ball: 8
Sunday, May 26
Evening
5
8
6
4
Wild Ball: 7
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Drawtime Winning numbers Wild Ball Expiration date* Prizes paid
Monday, May 27, 2024 Midday
0
3
8
4
8
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 View
Sunday, May 26, 2024 Evening
5
8
6
4
7
Friday, Nov 22, 2024 View
Sunday, May 26, 2024 Midday
9
5
0
2
8
Friday, Nov 22, 2024 View
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Evening
6
9
5
5
6
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 View
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Midday
1
6
0
0
8
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 View
Friday, May 24, 2024 Evening
6
0
8
3
7
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 View
Friday, May 24, 2024 Midday
1
0
4
5
3
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 View
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Evening
7
4
8
8
8
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 View
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Midday
2
6
5
4
9
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Evening
5
5
6
9
6
Monday, Nov 18, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Midday
6
8
4
7
0
Monday, Nov 18, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Evening
9
4
6
6
7
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Midday
8
0
2
7
0
Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 View
Monday, May 20, 2024 Evening
4
0
6
7
7
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 View
Monday, May 20, 2024 Midday
5
8
6
0
7
Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 View
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Evening
2
3
5
4
8
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 View
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Midday
1
9
7
4
4
Friday, Nov 15, 2024 View
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Evening
9
9
0
2
2
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 View
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Midday
0
2
3
3
9
Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 View
Friday, May 17, 2024 Evening
3
9
9
8
2
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 View
Friday, May 17, 2024 Midday
8
7
0
6
9
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 View
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Evening
6
3
6
8
7
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 View
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Midday
7
2
2
9
9
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Evening
5
3
0
0
9
Monday, Nov 11, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Midday
7
4
4
5
1
Monday, Nov 11, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Evening
7
1
3
1
3
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Midday
1
0
7
3
3
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 View
Monday, May 13, 2024 Evening
3
0
4
4
8
Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 View
Monday, May 13, 2024 Midday
4
9
0
3
2
Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 View
Sunday, May 12, 2024 Evening
0
8
2
9
2
Friday, Nov 8, 2024 View
Sunday, May 12, 2024 Midday
6
3
0
6
0
Friday, Nov 8, 2024 View
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Evening
7
0
8
1
8
Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 View
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Midday
8
4
8
8
6
Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 View
Friday, May 10, 2024 Evening
4
2
8
4
7
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 View
Friday, May 10, 2024 Midday
7
1
7
1
2
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 View
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Evening
1
0
4
9
3
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 View
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Midday
6
4
2
8
1
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Evening
0
5
0
6
8
Monday, Nov 4, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Midday
5
0
8
3
7
Monday, Nov 4, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Evening
9
1
8
6
1
Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 View
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Midday
7
5
9
4
6
Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 View
Monday, May 6, 2024 Evening
8
4
3
1
2
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 View
Monday, May 6, 2024 Midday
8
6
3
6
9
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 View
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Evening
7
4
6
7
6
Friday, Nov 1, 2024 View
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Midday
1
5
8
5
8
Friday, Nov 1, 2024 View
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Evening
3
5
6
7
6
Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 View
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Midday
1
4
9
9
3
Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 View
Friday, May 3, 2024 Evening
6
9
0
4
5
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 View
Friday, May 3, 2024 Midday
6
5
9
1
6
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 View
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Evening
5
3
7
7
7
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 View
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Midday
7
9
4
6
7
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Evening
3
1
8
3
7
Monday, Oct 28, 2024 View
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Midday
8
8
4
0
8
Monday, Oct 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games