Playing Pick 3 is easy as 1-2-3! Win up to $600!

Pick 3 is an in-state game that can be played for 50¢ or $1, depending on the type of play selected. EZ Match (cost an additional $1) and Wild Ball (doubles the cost of the Pick 3 play) are each available as add-on features.

Drawings are held twice daily. The Midday drawing is at approximately 12:45 p.m. and the Evening drawing is at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Friday, Apr 19
Evening
1
6
3
Wild Ball: 8
Midday
9
7
0
Wild Ball: 9
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Drawtime Winning numbers Wild Ball Expiration date* Prizes paid
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 Evening
1
6
3
8
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 19, 2024 Midday
9
7
0
9
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 Evening
7
8
6
7
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 Midday
1
1
1
1
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 Evening
9
3
9
9
Monday, Oct 14, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 Midday
6
0
7
0
Monday, Oct 14, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 Evening
5
8
0
1
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 Midday
4
4
8
0
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 15, 2024 Evening
5
6
2
1
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 15, 2024 Midday
8
4
9
9
Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 View
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 Evening
4
1
3
2
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 View
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 Midday
4
4
7
9
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 Evening
1
2
3
2
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 Midday
3
5
6
3
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 12, 2024 Evening
0
2
7
7
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 12, 2024 Midday
2
6
6
1
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 Evening
2
1
1
2
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 Midday
2
3
8
4
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 Evening
0
8
2
5
Monday, Oct 7, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 Midday
3
1
8
1
Monday, Oct 7, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 Evening
0
2
5
8
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 Midday
5
3
6
4
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 8, 2024 Evening
7
1
2
5
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 8, 2024 Midday
8
2
7
0
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 View
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 Evening
5
4
4
5
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 View
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 Midday
4
6
5
2
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 Evening
3
0
5
1
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 View
Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 Midday
0
5
8
0
Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 5, 2024 Evening
9
9
5
9
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 View
Friday, Apr 5, 2024 Midday
1
4
7
3
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 Evening
6
3
3
7
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 View
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 Midday
0
6
1
2
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 Evening
8
7
8
9
Monday, Sep 30, 2024 View
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 Midday
8
4
0
3
Monday, Sep 30, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 Evening
0
3
9
2
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 View
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 Midday
4
3
0
6
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 1, 2024 Evening
7
0
4
9
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 View
Monday, Apr 1, 2024 Midday
9
7
3
6
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games