Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the last winning play's drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 5-8-17-27-28 PB:14 PP:3 $ 20 million Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 40-53-60-68-69 PB:22 PP:3 $ 730 million Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 14-20-39-65-67 PB:2 PP:3 $ 640 million Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 4-19-23-25-49 PB:14 PP:2 $ 550 million Monday, Jul 12, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 09, 2021 14-26-38-45-46 PB:13 PP:2 $ 470 million Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 06, 2021 1-20-22-60-66 PB:3 PP:3 $ 410 million Monday, Jul 5, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 02, 2021 3-4-11-41-67 PB:5 PP:2 $ 384 million Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3-43-45-61-65 PB:14 PP:2 $ 363 million Monday, Jun 28, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 10-24-27-35-53 PB:18 PP:2 $ 341 million Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 6-13-38-39-53 PB:6 PP:3 $ 321 million Monday, Jun 21, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 27-32-34-43-52 PB:13 PP:2 $ 304 million Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 4-23-37-61-67 PB:7 PP:2 $ 287 million Monday, Jun 14, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 17-54-56-63-69 PB:20 PP:2 $ 277 million Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 09, 2020 11-14-31-47-48 PB:4 PP:3 $ 262 million Monday, Jun 7, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 4-26-42-50-60 MB:24 MP:2 $ 1.0 billion Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 10-19-26-28-50 MB:16 MP:2 $ 865 million Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3-11-12-38-43 MB:15 MP:4 $ 750 million Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 12-14-26-28-33 MB:9 MP:2 $ 625 million Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 08, 2021 3-6-16-18-58 MB:11 MP:2 $ 520 million Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 05, 2021 20-43-51-55-57 MB:4 MP:2 $ 447 million Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 01, 2021 8-24-53-68-69 MB:7 MP:5 $ 401 million Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 View
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 1-31-35-48-62 MB:19 MP:3 $ 376 million Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 View
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 17-23-36-69-70 MB:19 MP:2 $ 352 million Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 View
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 29-53-56-59-67 MB:21 MP:2 $ 330 million Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 View
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7-15-25-51-60 MB:5 MP:3 $ 310 million Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 View
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 1-10-18-20-46 MB:15 MP:2 $ 291 million Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 View
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 19-31-37-55-67 MB:25 MP:4 $ 276 million Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 View
Tue, Dec 08, 2020 15-19-33-39-68 MB:25 MP:3 $ 264 million Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 11-15-26-34-47 LB:15 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 2-13-14-19-31 LB:7 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3-16-20-21-47 LB:10 Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 1-8-20-37-39 LB:8 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 3-20-25-28-30 LB:18 Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 04, 2021 2-12-21-26-46 LB:7 Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 View
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 11-28-30-39-43 LB:14 Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 View
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6-9-11-15-29 LB:14 Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 View
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 2-15-40-44-47 LB:12 Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 View
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3-32-35-38-40 LB:3 Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 View
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 1-20-28-38-45 LB:8 Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 View
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7-25-34-37-43 LB:9 Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 View
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 1-5-10-11-31 LB:15 Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 View
Mon, Dec 07, 2020 3-18-22-26-35 LB:14 Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 2-12-14-15-32-37 $ 4 million Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6-27-31-36-38-39 $ 3.9 million Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 13-14-16-26-35-41 $ 3.8 million Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 2-16-26-30-31-39 $ 3.7 million Monday, Jul 12, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 09, 2021 1-5-12-18-41-42 $ 3.6 million Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 06, 2021 12-16-18-21-23-28 $ 3.5 million Monday, Jul 5, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 02, 2021 13-15-17-19-28-44 $ 3.4 million Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3-9-26-27-35-42 $ 3.3 million Monday, Jun 28, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 11-13-17-24-29-35 $ 3.2 million Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 1-11-14-33-34-36 $ 3.1 million Monday, Jun 21, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 2-11-17-20-25-33 $ 3 million Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7-10-14-24-30-39 $ 2.9 million Monday, Jun 14, 2021 View
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 5-7-11-12-25-27 $ 2.8 million Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 View
Wed, Dec 09, 2020 5-13-14-31-32-42 $ 2.7 million Monday, Jun 7, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Evening 7-11-15-21-24 $83,000 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Evening 5-7-25-33-39 $67,000 Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Evening 19-27-28-30-34 $50,000 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Evening 12-31-33-35-38 $65,000 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Evening 6-25-27-34-38 $60,000 Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 Evening 9-10-12-30-33 $55,000 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 Evening 1-5-13-19-22 $50,000 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 Evening 4-14-23-28-31 $102,000 Friday, Jul 16, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Evening 15-19-21-23-31 $83,000 Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 Evening 10-17-19-33-35 $65,000 Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 Evening 3-12-22-26-38 $50,000 Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 Evening 4-5-18-32-34 $114,000 Monday, Jul 12, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 Evening 6-23-24-31-35 $95,000 Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Evening 7-12-16-18-32 $79,000 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Evening 1-5-2-1 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 View
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Midday 0-1-3-0 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Evening 9-1-3-8 Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Midday 4-9-2-2 Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Evening 4-9-8-9 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Midday 0-5-2-1 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Evening 0-4-6-7 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Midday 7-6-2-0 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Evening 9-4-7-6 Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Midday 6-5-6-7 Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 Evening 6-8-2-6 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 Midday 1-9-0-1 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 Evening 3-0-2-3 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 Midday 4-4-6-9 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 Evening 0-1-4 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 View
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 Midday 1-2-3 Friday, Jul 23, 2021 View
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 Evening 1-6-2 Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 Midday 2-6-9 Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 View
Friday, Jan 22, 2021 Evening 9-6-6 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Friday, Jan 22, 2021 Midday 2-6-9 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 View
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 Evening 1-6-9 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 Midday 0-8-1 Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 View
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 Evening 2-6-5 Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 Midday 9-2-4 Monday, Jul 19, 2021 View
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 Evening 5-8-5 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 Midday 0-9-2 Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 View
Monday, Jan 18, 2021 Evening 7-4-2 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View
Monday, Jan 18, 2021 Midday 6-5-6 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

club keno logo

Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.