Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 2-24-28-51-58 PB:7 PP:3 $ 229 million Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 25-36-37-55-60 PB:6 PP:5 $ 212 million Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 19-20-50-55-62 PB:9 PP:2 $ 193 million Monday, Jun 4, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 28-30-32-36-58 PB:6 PP:3 $ 177 million Thursday, May 31, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 24-26-28-59-63 PB:16 PP:3 $ 163 million Monday, May 28, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8-13-27-53-54 PB:4 PP:2 $ 149 million Thursday, May 24, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 35-37-46-51-61 PB:13 PP:2 $ 134 million Monday, May 21, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 17-28-31-32-39 PB:26 PP:3 $ 119 million Thursday, May 17, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 23-32-44-48-50 PB:25 PP:2 $ 103 million Monday, May 14, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 4-6-16-30-56 PB:18 PP:2 $ 90 million Thursday, May 10, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 12-14-20-21-34 PB:22 PP:2 $ 75 million Monday, May 7, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 12-14-26-48-51 PB:13 PP:3 $ 64 million Thursday, May 3, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 01, 2017 3-6-19-26-44 PB:1 PP:2 $ 52 million Monday, Apr 30, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 27-35-38-57-66 PB:10 PP:2 $ 40 million Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8-23-24-25-27 MB:9 MP:2 $ 191 million Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 6-37-46-60-70 MB:24 MP:2 $ 176 million Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 14-15-37-42-67 MB:22 MP:4 $ 160 million Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 16-22-40-41-59 MB:8 MP:4 $ 145 million Wednesday, May 30, 2018 View
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 10-17-47-51-61 MB:5 MP:2 $ 132 million Sunday, May 27, 2018 View
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 16-36-54-61-64 MB:22 MP:3 $ 119 million Wednesday, May 23, 2018 View
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 3-7-22-27-50 MB:3 MP:3 $ 106 million Sunday, May 20, 2018 View
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 3-26-55-58-70 MB:15 MP:4 $ 95 million Wednesday, May 16, 2018 View
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 1-14-21-22-28 MB:19 MP:3 $ 82 million Sunday, May 13, 2018 View
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6-23-38-42-58 MB:24 MP:2 $ 71 million Wednesday, May 9, 2018 View
Tue, Nov 07, 2017 1-54-60-68-69 MB:11 MP:4 $ 59 million Sunday, May 6, 2018 View
Fri, Nov 03, 2017 10-22-42-61-69 MB:3 MP:2 $ 48 million Wednesday, May 2, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6-28-31-52-53 MB:12 MP:4 $ 40 million Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 17-27-41-51-52 MB:13 MP:5 $ 30 million Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 17-21-25-30-48 LB:10 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 16-37-46-47-48 LB:9 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 7-18-21-41-46 LB:2 Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 1-2-7-31-37 LB:8 Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 View
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 2-3-27-44-48 LB:16 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 View
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 12-13-20-37-46 LB:1 Saturday, May 26, 2018 View
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 10-15-19-43-44 LB:8 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 View
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7-16-20-24-28 LB:11 Saturday, May 19, 2018 View
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 14-20-21-22-25 LB:13 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 View
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 20-21-37-39-42 LB:17 Saturday, May 12, 2018 View
Thu, Nov 09, 2017 10-36-40-41-42 LB:9 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 View
Mon, Nov 06, 2017 22-24-28-44-46 LB:18 Saturday, May 5, 2018 View
Thu, Nov 02, 2017 2-4-8-38-47 LB:16 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 2-12-22-40-46 LB:10 Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7-9-11-25-31-36 $ 6.5 million Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 17-24-25-28-36-38 $ 6.4 million Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 7-20-28-30-35-40 $ 6.3 million Monday, Jun 4, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 4-7-15-29-36-41 $ 6.2 million Thursday, May 31, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 5-6-13-24-27-36 $ 6.1 million Monday, May 28, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 18-20-26-30-31-39 $ 6 million Thursday, May 24, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 13-16-21-26-29-31 $ 5.9 million Monday, May 21, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 18-28-33-38-40-44 $ 5.8 million Thursday, May 17, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6-21-23-25-26-40 $ 5.7 million Monday, May 14, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 3-8-19-32-35-36 $ 5.6 million Thursday, May 10, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 12-24-28-39-41-44 $ 5.5 million Monday, May 7, 2018 View
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 4-11-19-30-41-44 $ 5.4 million Thursday, May 3, 2018 View
Wed, Nov 01, 2017 4-10-22-25-30-39 $ 5.3 million Monday, Apr 30, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 4-12-17-31-34-42 $ 5.2 million Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Evening 3-14-15-16-27 $50,000 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Evening 4-7-12-21-36 $140,000 Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Evening 2-7-12-28-29 $122,000 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Evening 15-29-33-37-38 $106,000 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Evening 1-24-27-32-33 $93,000 Friday, Jun 8, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 Evening 4-15-21-22-25 $76,000 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Evening 5-6-12-15-20 $62,000 Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View
Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Evening 8-13-16-28-38 $50,000 Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Evening 8-11-13-18-22 $50,000 Monday, Jun 4, 2018 View
Tue, Dec 05, 2017 Evening 3-17-19-22-25 $65,000 Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 04, 2017 Evening 4-20-23-24-34 $60,000 Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 View
Sun, Dec 03, 2017 Evening 9-29-31-32-33 $55,000 Friday, Jun 1, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 Evening 16-26-31-35-39 $50,000 Thursday, May 31, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Evening 5-16-24-28-39 $77,000 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Evening 6-3-3-1 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Midday 1-9-6-1 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Evening 0-8-6-3 Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Midday 9-9-7-7 Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Evening 5-2-2-8 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Midday 4-0-3-4 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Evening 7-3-1-2 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Midday 9-0-1-4 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Evening 4-9-3-8 Friday, Jun 8, 2018 View
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Midday 6-0-2-2 Friday, Jun 8, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 Evening 9-8-7-1 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 Midday 1-2-5-2 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Evening 1-3-9-3 Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View
Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Midday 5-2-1-7 Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 Evening 8-7-4 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 Midday 7-4-8 Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 View
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 Evening 0-4-3 Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 Midday 8-0-8 Monday, Jun 11, 2018 View
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 Evening 2-5-5 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 Midday 2-1-0 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 View
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 Evening 1-4-0 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 Midday 5-5-8 Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 View
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 Evening 4-9-6 Friday, Jun 8, 2018 View
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 Midday 3-6-0 Friday, Jun 8, 2018 View
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Evening 3-0-3 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Midday 0-3-0 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 View
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Evening 1-1-5 Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Midday 7-6-2 Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.