Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7-15-31-34-36 PB:8 PP:3 $ 246 million Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 13-26-39-44-62 PB:2 PP:3 $ 223 million Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 37-39-44-46-69 PB:26 PP:2 $ 203 million Monday, Aug 13, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 1-13-27-41-59 PB:20 PP:5 $ 184 million Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 23-34-35-40-47 PB:10 PP:2 $ 165 million Monday, Aug 6, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 15-23-27-48-53 PB:6 PP:2 $ 145 million Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4-7-14-46-59 PB:22 PP:10 $ 127 million Monday, Jul 30, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 17-21-26-47-54 PB:7 PP:2 $ 112 million Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5-9-11-33-64 PB:21 PP:3 $ 92 million Monday, Jul 23, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 26-28-47-49-58 PB:3 PP:4 $ 78 million Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 3-33-37-51-57 PB:21 PP:2 $ 62 million Monday, Jul 16, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 14-25-35-58-69 PB:24 PP:2 $ 50 million Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7-24-33-49-50 PB:4 PP:5 $ 40 million Monday, Jul 9, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 06, 2018 12-29-30-33-61 PB:26 PP:3 $ 570 million Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7-11-13-19-58 MB:9 MP:4 $ 204 million Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 17-19-23-24-43 MB:14 MP:3 $ 185 million Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 14-38-48-53-58 MB:16 MP:3 $ 168 million Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5-12-15-46-49 MB:1 MP:4 $ 153 million Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 28-34-41-46-47 MB:14 MP:3 $ 136 million Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 14-17-25-48-58 MB:25 MP:3 $ 120 million Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 1-4-14-17-40 MB:4 MP:3 $ 104 million Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 View
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 29-41-42-49-57 MB:24 MP:3 $ 89 million Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 View
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10-16-27-38-43 MB:1 MP:4 $ 76 million Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 View
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 2-6-30-31-55 MB:7 MP:4 $ 63 million Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 View
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 3-17-23-49-66 MB:23 MP:3 $ 55 million Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 View
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 3-11-23-29-59 MB:18 MP:3 $ 50 million Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 View
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 17-18-33-46-60 MB:24 MP:4 $ 45 million Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 View
Tue, Jan 09, 2018 16-29-31-65-67 MB:23 MP:3 $ 40 million Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6-23-32-35-42 LB:8 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-14-41-44-47 LB:16 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 1-11-36-38-46 LB:10 Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7-11-33-37-47 LB:10 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 4-10-13-32-40 LB:12 Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 1-2-5-32-48 LB:17 Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 3-13-21-24-47 LB:10 Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 View
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1-4-6-30-33 LB:2 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 View
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8-9-31-43-45 LB:6 Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 View
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 5-13-26-30-35 LB:5 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 View
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 5-15-21-28-36 LB:14 Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 View
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 11-15-32-33-40 LB:18 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 View
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8-12-15-16-41 LB:9 Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 View
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 1-3-15-22-28 LB:15 Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 1-3-5-8-21-27 $ 1 million Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1-8-12-25-27-36 $ 2.4 million Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1-11-15-33-36-43 $ 2.3 million Monday, Aug 13, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4-5-12-28-31-34 $ 2.2 million Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 12-13-22-26-29-31 $ 2.1 million Monday, Aug 6, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 5-13-21-30-35-42 $ 2 million Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 1-19-20-33-37-38 $ 1.9 million Monday, Jul 30, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4-7-17-23-31-38 $ 1.8 million Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 1-23-24-27-37-40 $ 1.7 million Monday, Jul 23, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6-13-16-40-41-44 $ 1.6 million Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 11-13-16-17-31-44 $ 1.5 million Monday, Jul 16, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5-17-18-19-31-39 $ 1.4 million Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 View
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7-8-10-13-16-38 $ 1.3 million Monday, Jul 9, 2018 View
Sat, Jan 06, 2018 7-8-21-27-31-36 $ 1.2 million Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Evening 5-7-12-22-34 $198,000 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Evening 7-11-15-25-31 $175,000 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Evening 7-10-17-20-21 $152,000 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Evening 1-13-14-26-27 $132,000 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Evening 1-5-11-14-31 $114,000 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Evening 4-10-17-19-24 $99,000 Friday, Aug 17, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Evening 8-17-18-27-29 $81,000 Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Evening 9-12-17-21-23 $64,000 Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Evening 7-9-23-25-39 $50,000 Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Evening 7-13-19-25-30 $317,000 Monday, Aug 13, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Evening 9-11-12-25-37 $286,000 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Evening 1-19-30-35-38 $257,000 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 View
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Evening 4-13-19-21-35 $237,000 Friday, Aug 10, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Evening 14-23-33-36-39 $208,000 Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Midday 6-6-2-9 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Evening 0-1-9-2 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Midday 2-8-3-7 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Evening 5-9-7-7 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Midday 6-3-4-4 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Evening 6-6-1-2 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Midday 4-3-5-5 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Evening 9-6-3-6 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Midday 3-7-1-7 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Evening 5-8-6-9 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Midday 0-5-8-2 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Evening 0-6-4-3 Friday, Aug 17, 2018 View
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Midday 3-1-1-0 Friday, Aug 17, 2018 View
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Evening 8-4-6-8 Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Midday 8-2-4 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 View
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Evening 6-0-8 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Midday 7-6-0 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 View
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Evening 1-7-6 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Midday 6-1-2 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 View
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 Evening 5-0-4 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 Midday 1-7-4 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 View
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 Evening 8-4-0 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 Midday 1-3-3 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 View
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Evening 3-3-3 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Midday 4-0-5 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 View
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 Evening 6-3-4 Friday, Aug 17, 2018 View
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 Midday 3-2-5 Friday, Aug 17, 2018 View
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 Evening 6-3-2 Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.