Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 9-10-12-17-23 PB:9 PP:2 $ 122 million Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 17-19-26-61-62 PB:15 PP:2 $ 106 million Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 16-18-27-55-67 PB:18 PP:3 $ 89 million Monday, Oct 8, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 2-17-20-38-39 PB:20 PP:2 $ 74 million Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 04, 2018 8-24-42-54-64 PB:24 PP:4 $ 60 million Monday, Oct 1, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8-24-52-55-61 PB:21 PP:3 $ 50 million Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 6-8-26-52-53 PB:21 PP:2 $ 40 million Monday, Sep 24, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10-33-45-53-56 PB:24 PP:3 $ 54 million Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 3-4-18-29-61 PB:25 PP:2 $ 40 million Monday, Sep 17, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 22-57-59-60-66 PB:7 PP:2 $ 455 million Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6-12-24-41-68 PB:9 PP:3 $ 420 million Monday, Sep 10, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 43-44-54-61-69 PB:22 PP:3 $ 385 million Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 6-13-19-36-51 PB:18 PP:2 $ 348 million Monday, Sep 3, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 03, 2018 13-17-25-36-40 PB:5 PP:2 $ 321 million Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 12-34-44-47-65 MB:22 MP:4 $ 67 million Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8-9-32-42-59 MB:10 MP:4 $ 55 million Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5-13-31-43-53 MB:20 MP:2 $ 50 million Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 16-33-51-54-67 MB:20 MP:4 $ 45 million Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 03, 2018 4-29-39-42-62 MB:14 MP:2 $ 40 million Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 View
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11-28-31-46-59 MB:1 MP:3 $ 521 million Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 View
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7-25-43-56-59 MB:13 MP:3 $ 458 million Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 View
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4-8-23-53-59 MB:17 MP:3 $ 421 million Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 View
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 14-38-51-64-70 MB:9 MP:3 $ 377 million Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 View
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 1-13-26-33-52 MB:11 MP:3 $ 345 million Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 View
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 6-30-58-60-61 MB:17 MP:5 $ 318 million Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 View
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 7-17-18-46-66 MB:22 MP:4 $ 290 million Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 View
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 1-4-26-35-39 MB:22 MP:5 $ 265 million Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 View
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 24-28-42-60-64 MB:8 MP:4 $ 243 million Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 16-19-35-43-48 LB:9 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 9-11-26-33-38 LB:7 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 5-20-33-39-48 LB:18 Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 9-13-20-39-44 LB:18 Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 2-10-12-46-48 LB:12 Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 2-6-11-32-33 LB:4 Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 View
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 16-19-31-44-48 LB:7 Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 View
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 3-4-15-23-40 LB:6 Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 View
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 9-17-27-29-31 LB:16 Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 View
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 17-26-31-32-45 LB:14 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 View
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 10-16-17-40-47 LB:5 Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 View
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 1-8-20-44-45 LB:15 Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 View
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 20-24-26-34-39 LB:18 Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 View
Mon, Mar 05, 2018 5-17-23-35-42 LB:12 Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 10-21-23-30-34-37 $ 1.2 million Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 4-11-13-21-39-40 $ 1.1 million Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7-14-17-26-27-44 $ 1 million Monday, Oct 8, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 2-7-11-16-18-35 $ 1.9 million Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 04, 2018 3-4-6-7-17-20 $ 1.8 million Monday, Oct 1, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8-21-26-32-37-43 $ 1.7 million Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 2-11-27-28-35-37 $ 1.6 million Monday, Sep 24, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10-11-13-21-26-44 $ 1.5 million Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 10-19-20-25-27-38 $ 1.4 million Monday, Sep 17, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 2-23-29-33-40-43 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7-13-19-24-28-36 $ 1.2 million Monday, Sep 10, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5-13-19-22-23-34 $ 1.1 million Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 View
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 3-7-12-13-27-32 $ 1 million Monday, Sep 3, 2018 View
Sat, Mar 03, 2018 4-24-26-31-39-41 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Evening 5-10-29-32-35 $50,000 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Evening 9-16-17-23-29 $113,000 Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Evening 3-20-24-26-39 $95,000 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Evening 1-6-9-21-22 $79,000 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Evening 8-9-16-24-25 $66,000 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Evening 1-5-19-22-35 $50,000 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Evening 7-11-21-31-38 $50,000 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Evening 1-18-28-35-39 $247,000 Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Evening 3-13-22-35-37 $217,000 Monday, Oct 8, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Evening 4-17-30-38-39 $191,000 Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 09, 2018 Evening 1-10-18-23-35 $168,000 Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 View
Sun, Apr 08, 2018 Evening 13-18-21-32-39 $149,000 Friday, Oct 5, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 Evening 3-17-21-23-26 $124,000 Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Evening 3-5-14-34-35 $101,000 Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Evening 8-7-9-3 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Midday 9-7-9-3 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Evening 0-1-6-8 Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Midday 8-1-8-2 Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Evening 7-1-0-0 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Midday 5-8-3-0 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Evening 0-9-9-1 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Midday 6-7-5-8 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Evening 5-8-4-4 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 View
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Midday 9-0-3-1 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Evening 1-2-8-4 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Midday 8-0-0-0 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Evening 8-7-7-7 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Midday 9-5-1-2 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 Evening 1-6-8 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 Midday 1-8-9 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 View
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 Evening 8-6-3 Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 Midday 6-2-6 Monday, Oct 15, 2018 View
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 Evening 5-6-5 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 Midday 7-4-9 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 View
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 Evening 4-2-8 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 Midday 9-8-0 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 View
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 Evening 6-2-5 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 View
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 Midday 5-9-1 Friday, Oct 12, 2018 View
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 Evening 8-9-1 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 Midday 8-0-0 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 View
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 Evening 3-1-3 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 Midday 2-3-8 Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.