Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 17-19-39-43-68 PB:13 PP:4 $ 535 million Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 9-15-43-60-64 PB:4 PP:3 $ 430 million Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 20-24-26-35-49 PB:19 PP:2 $ 356 million Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 12-30-36-47-62 PB:9 PP:4 $ 307 million Monday, Feb 5, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 05, 2017 11-21-28-33-45 PB:11 PP:2 $ 286 million Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 02, 2017 1-16-54-63-69 PB:18 PP:3 $ 261 million Monday, Jan 29, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 1-28-40-45-48 PB:12 PP:2 $ 239 million Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7-19-21-42-69 PB:12 PP:2 $ 220 million Monday, Jan 22, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 5-32-44-53-60 PB:9 PP:3 $ 205 million Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 50-51-59-61-63 PB:4 PP:5 $ 187 million Monday, Jan 15, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 9-40-63-64-66 PB:17 PP:2 $ 172 million Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 1-2-18-23-61 PB:9 PP:2 $ 155 million Monday, Jan 8, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 8-10-29-40-59 PB:26 PP:2 $ 140 million Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 4-9-16-54-68 PB:21 PP:2 $ 121 million Monday, Jan 1, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 1-31-34-40-75 MB:6 MP:3 $ 20 million Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7-16-20-66-73 MB:7 MP:2 $ 15 million Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 23-33-53-56-58 MB:6 MP:5 $ 393 million Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 11-17-50-52-74 MB:14 MP:2 $ 350 million Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 04, 2017 9-17-25-63-71 MB:4 MP:5 $ 323 million Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 01, 2017 20-22-52-57-73 MB:7 MP:5 $ 303 million Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 View
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 4-6-31-49-52 MB:11 MP:3 $ 282 million Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 View
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 2-5-26-58-60 MB:6 MP:3 $ 262 million Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 View
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 18-31-36-50-74 MB:10 MP:4 $ 248 million Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 View
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 8-12-23-51-73 MB:6 MP:4 $ 232 million Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 View
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 11-12-24-32-73 MB:1 MP:4 $ 217 million Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 View
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7-18-24-55-74 MB:10 MP:2 $ 202 million Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 View
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 2-9-11-28-60 MB:10 MP:5 $ 186 million Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 View
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 16-39-47-53-71 MB:15 MP:4 $ 172 million Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 5-29-38-42-45 LB:1 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 12-17-31-36-37 LB:9 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 4-8-15-17-39 LB:2 Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 19-29-30-43-48 LB:3 Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 View
Mon, Aug 07, 2017 7-12-22-36-37 LB:12 Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 03, 2017 11-26-30-37-44 LB:18 Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 View
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 7-14-22-23-44 LB:5 Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 View
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 16-17-31-38-40 LB:9 Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 View
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 16-26-27-36-37 LB:2 Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 View
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 2-10-13-19-44 LB:2 Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 View
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 2-6-8-12-37 LB:5 Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 View
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 6-15-18-36-47 LB:10 Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 View
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 9-23-32-33-42 LB:16 Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 View
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 3-4-10-26-36 LB:1 Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 3-12-15-16-32-42 $ 3.2 million Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 3-25-29-31-33-34 $ 3.1 million Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 4-6-8-24-31-44 $ 3 million Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 6-9-11-12-36-39 $ 2.9 million Monday, Feb 5, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 05, 2017 16-17-26-31-33-44 $ 2.8 million Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 02, 2017 2-15-23-24-37-43 $ 2.7 million Monday, Jan 29, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 3-4-7-16-33-38 $ 2.6 million Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 5-6-17-19-20-34 $ 2.5 million Monday, Jan 22, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 1-2-3-17-24-34 $ 2.4 million Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 3-22-34-36-38-41 $ 2.3 million Monday, Jan 15, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 1-10-14-24-34-40 $ 2.2 million Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 5-10-17-20-42-44 $ 2.1 million Monday, Jan 8, 2018 View
Sat, Jul 08, 2017 1-4-6-30-32-36 $ 2 million Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 View
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 1-3-16-17-25-32 $ 1.9 million Monday, Jan 1, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Evening 8-15-23-30-31 $317,000 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Evening 1-13-17-30-37 $291,000 Friday, Feb 16, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Evening 15-16-33-35-39 $258,000 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Evening 7-12-17-24-32 $228,000 Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Evening 4-6-8-35-39 $203,000 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Evening 18-22-30-35-39 $178,000 Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Evening 15-21-23-30-39 $156,000 Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Evening 6-7-11-32-34 $137,000 Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 View
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Evening 1-7-18-25-34 $121,000 Friday, Feb 9, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Evening 6-12-15-17-19 $100,000 Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Evening 14-16-18-26-28 $81,000 Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Evening 1-3-12-34-38 $66,000 Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Evening 13-14-19-30-39 $50,000 Monday, Feb 5, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Evening 16-25-31-37-38 $286,000 Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Evening 1-7-8-2 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Midday 9-4-1-6 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Evening 7-9-4-4 Friday, Feb 16, 2018 View
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Midday 3-3-4-5 Friday, Feb 16, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Evening 1-7-8-3 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Midday 5-4-0-9 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Evening 0-4-9-2 Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Midday 7-0-1-7 Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Evening 9-3-7-7 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Midday 5-7-7-1 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Evening 2-9-5-7 Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Midday 2-0-2-7 Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Evening 9-6-4-6 Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Midday 1-7-9-3 Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 Evening 5-0-1 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 Midday 3-3-1 Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 View
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 Evening 8-4-1 Friday, Feb 16, 2018 View
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 Midday 6-9-7 Friday, Feb 16, 2018 View
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 Evening 5-7-6 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 Midday 0-5-7 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 View
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 Evening 6-0-8 Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 Midday 1-4-1 Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 View
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 Evening 6-3-3 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 Midday 9-6-0 Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 View
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 Evening 8-0-7 Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 Midday 5-1-7 Monday, Feb 12, 2018 View
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 Evening 6-3-2 Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 Midday 8-5-2 Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.