Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 30-49-54-66-69 PB:8 PP:2 $ 156 million Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 32-37-56-66-69 PB:11 PP:3 $ 143 million Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 1-3-13-19-69 PB:23 PP:2 $ 128 million Monday, Apr 9, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 10-49-61-63-65 PB:7 PP:2 $ 112 million Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 22-23-62-63-66 PB:24 PP:2 $ 94 million Monday, Apr 2, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8-12-25-41-64 PB:15 PP:3 $ 80 million Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8-10-21-23-25 PB:22 PP:3 $ 66 million Monday, Mar 26, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 24-45-55-56-57 PB:19 PP:2 $ 53 million Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 39-48-53-67-68 PB:26 PP:3 $ 40 million Monday, Mar 19, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 17-18-24-25-31 PB:24 PP:2 $ 132 million Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 17-24-35-57-63 PB:19 PP:3 $ 115 million Monday, Mar 12, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 6-20-29-57-59 PB:22 PP:2 $ 102 million Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 8-14-32-58-67 PB:17 PP:3 $ 83 million Monday, Mar 5, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 6-21-41-52-62 PB:26 PP:2 $ 68 million Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 31-45-49-56-70 MB:11 MP:5 $ 15 million Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 2-7-18-26-31 MB:12 MP:2 $ 43 million Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7-16-24-61-62 MB:2 MP:5 $ 36 million Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 21-33-36-45-56 MB:12 MP:5 $ 30 million Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 03, 2017 12-18-19-25-67 MB:7 MP:5 $ 25 million Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 View
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 25-51-62-73-74 MB:7 MP:5 $ 20 million Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 View
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 1-10-57-66-75 MB:4 MP:4 $ 15 million Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 View
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 5-39-54-63-66 MB:15 MP:5 $ 104 million Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 View
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 9-28-31-50-61 MB:10 MP:2 $ 94 million Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 View
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 18-24-34-38-58 MB:3 MP:4 $ 86 million Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 View
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 26-37-41-54-65 MB:3 MP:4 $ 76 million Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 View
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 4-5-14-26-73 MB:14 MP:3 $ 70 million Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 View
Tue, Sep 05, 2017 11-17-59-70-72 MB:1 MP:3 $ 61 million Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 View
Fri, Sep 01, 2017 4-13-31-50-64 MB:12 MP:5 $ 53 million Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 1-2-12-17-27 LB:7 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5-19-27-35-43 LB:10 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 19-21-23-27-43 LB:2 Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 12-13-21-26-36 LB:6 Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 24-25-28-37-47 LB:5 Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 View
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 9-10-12-16-32 LB:14 Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 View
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 14-17-19-30-48 LB:4 Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 View
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7-13-19-24-30 LB:12 Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 View
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 4-14-19-30-46 LB:9 Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 View
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 4-9-14-17-23 LB:17 Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 View
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 11-23-27-30-48 LB:18 Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 View
Thu, Sep 07, 2017 19-27-28-29-33 LB:16 Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 View
Mon, Sep 04, 2017 1-4-9-15-33 LB:3 Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 View
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 19-20-36-42-47 LB:12 Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4-18-22-29-40-42 $ 4.9 million Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 2-4-11-13-40-43 $ 4.8 million Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 8-15-16-17-27-35 $ 4.7 million Monday, Apr 9, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 5-10-15-18-26-37 $ 4.6 million Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 3-4-11-19-21-44 $ 4.5 million Monday, Apr 2, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6-12-15-17-18-35 $ 4.4 million Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 16-17-18-20-27-41 $ 4.3 million Monday, Mar 26, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2-5-12-15-21-41 $ 4.2 million Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 12-17-26-28-29-40 $ 4.1 million Monday, Mar 19, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 3-5-10-19-42-43 $ 4 million Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 4-8-21-30-31-37 $ 3.9 million Monday, Mar 12, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 4-12-16-34-35-39 $ 3.8 million Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 View
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 1-23-33-38-41-44 $ 3.7 million Monday, Mar 5, 2018 View
Sat, Sep 02, 2017 7-29-31-38-40-42 $ 3.6 million Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Evening 8-10-13-29-36 $50,000 Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Evening 2-12-33-34-38 $546,000 Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Evening 9-11-13-23-33 $498,000 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Evening 10-16-29-32-34 $460,000 Friday, Apr 13, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Evening 8-11-23-24-32 $417,000 Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Evening 30-31-34-35-38 $377,000 Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Evening 3-13-29-32-34 $341,000 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Evening 8-12-13-16-31 $305,000 Monday, Apr 9, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Evening 8-9-17-28-32 $276,000 Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 09, 2017 Evening 5-15-20-22-29 $249,000 Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 View
Sun, Oct 08, 2017 Evening 7-14-24-31-32 $226,000 Friday, Apr 6, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Evening 1-5-16-20-28 $199,000 Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Evening 3-8-18-20-29 $174,000 Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Evening 1-4-30-33-39 $152,000 Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Evening 3-7-8-7 Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Midday 2-7-6-7 Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Evening 0-3-5-1 Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Midday 7-6-1-6 Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Evening 5-8-0-0 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Midday 0-0-5-2 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Evening 2-3-1-0 Friday, Apr 13, 2018 View
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Midday 8-8-1-1 Friday, Apr 13, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Evening 2-5-3-2 Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Midday 9-8-7-6 Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Evening 0-0-5-4 Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Midday 9-0-1-6 Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Evening 7-6-8-7 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Midday 3-9-5-5 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Evening 1-5-8 Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 Midday 3-9-1 Monday, Apr 16, 2018 View
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 Evening 0-6-3 Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 Midday 9-4-6 Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 View
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 Evening 4-9-5 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 Midday 4-9-8 Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 View
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 Evening 2-0-5 Friday, Apr 13, 2018 View
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 Midday 7-2-4 Friday, Apr 13, 2018 View
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 Evening 7-3-2 Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 Midday 1-6-4 Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 View
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 Evening 9-9-0 Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 Midday 2-2-8 Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 View
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 Evening 0-2-0 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 Midday 5-7-9 Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.