Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 4-32-48-49-63 PB:20 PP:2 $ 142 million Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 9-11-25-64-65 PB:16 PP:3 $ 127 million Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 3-6-21-60-68 PB:24 PP:2 $ 110 million Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 33-44-49-50-52 PB:8 PP:3 $ 94 million Monday, Feb 13, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 38-44-60-64-69 PB:6 PP:2 $ 82 million Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 23-56-61-64-67 PB:12 PP:5 $ 67 million Monday, Feb 6, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 06, 2016 20-33-36-47-52 PB:12 PP:3 $ 52 million Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 03, 2016 9-11-27-66-67 PB:2 PP:3 $ 40 million Monday, Jan 30, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 11-17-21-23-32 PB:5 PP:2 $ 478 million Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 10-47-50-65-68 PB:24 PP:2 $ 422 million Monday, Jan 23, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 5-7-23-35-39 PB:11 PP:2 $ 390 million Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 6-25-35-58-66 PB:5 PP:2 $ 361 million Monday, Jan 16, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 11-17-40-50-62 PB:26 PP:2 $ 333 million Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 3-15-29-54-57 PB:10 PP:3 $ 311 million Monday, Jan 9, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 10-11-31-41-44 MB:14 MP:2 $ 76 million Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 2-7-46-61-66 MB:1 MP:2 $ 69 million Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 22-37-45-65-73 MB:13 MP:5 $ 61 million Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 2-43-52-62-63 MB:6 MP:5 $ 52 million Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 4-41-44-56-69 MB:10 MP:4 $ 45 million Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 09, 2016 12-19-20-44-66 MB:1 MP:5 $ 38 million Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 05, 2016 5-18-28-54-74 MB:6 MP:4 $ 30 million Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 02, 2016 3-12-36-54-70 MB:12 MP:5 $ 25 million Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 View
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 11-16-19-31-48 MB:4 MP:5 $ 20 million Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 View
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 1-4-31-36-54 MB:9 MP:3 $ 15 million Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 View
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 8-24-25-26-30 MB:7 MP:4 $ 15 million Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 View
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 3-34-54-65-66 MB:4 MP:5 $ 25 million Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 View
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 16-51-52-56-58 MB:4 MP:2 $ 20 million Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 View
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 6-8-22-46-68 MB:4 MP:4 $ 15 million Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 8-30-35-36-42 LB:7 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 4-17-18-20-28 LB:14 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 1-2-14-19-48 LB:16 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 1-4-14-15-25 LB:17 Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 14-31-32-38-43 LB:1 Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 08, 2016 20-29-31-33-40 LB:10 Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 04, 2016 12-20-37-47-48 LB:2 Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 01, 2016 7-17-24-29-45 LB:14 Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 View
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 12-29-33-38-45 LB:14 Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 View
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 15-20-32-36-47 LB:5 Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 View
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 3-27-36-43-46 LB:12 Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 View
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 3-4-10-17-41 LB:17 Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 View
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 25-27-30-43-48 LB:5 Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 View
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 3-6-17-18-43 LB:9 Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 5-12-23-29-40-42 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 6-7-9-14-28-35 $ 1.2 million Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 9-14-24-37-38-39 $ 1.1 million Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 2-4-10-15-24-40 $ 1 million Monday, Feb 13, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 15-17-21-29-34-38 $ 3 million Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 3-8-9-24-38-40 $ 2.9 million Monday, Feb 6, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 06, 2016 18-19-23-32-34-43 $ 2.8 million Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 03, 2016 2-3-13-27-28-40 $ 2.7 million Monday, Jan 30, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 2-9-11-22-25-43 $ 2.6 million Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 8-9-14-17-21-39 $ 2.5 million Monday, Jan 23, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 6-13-20-26-29-35 $ 2.4 million Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 3-13-19-32-35-37 $ 2.3 million Monday, Jan 16, 2017 View
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 15-21-22-28-38-41 $ 2.2 million Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 View
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 1-17-24-28-35-37 $ 2.1 million Monday, Jan 9, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Evening 4-7-15-34-37 $55,000 Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Evening 2-5-11-27-37 $50,000 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Evening 4-5-11-30-31 $127,000 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Evening 9-10-17-31-39 $108,000 Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Evening 1-24-25-30-36 $91,000 Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Evening 9-11-17-28-32 $77,000 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Evening 4-8-12-13-37 $65,000 Friday, Feb 17, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Evening 6-19-22-26-32 $50,000 Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Evening 17-26-31-37-39 $148,000 Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Evening 8-15-17-27-36 $128,000 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 Evening 4-5-16-22-33 $108,000 Monday, Feb 13, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Evening 4-6-11-18-26 $91,000 Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Evening 16-18-20-21-35 $77,000 Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 View
Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Evening 1-16-22-25-32 $66,000 Friday, Feb 10, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Evening 8-0-6-1 Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Midday 5-6-6-6 Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Evening 1-0-7-1 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Midday 3-5-8-5 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Evening 7-0-6-4 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Midday 3-2-0-0 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Evening 2-0-0-7 Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Midday 1-5-4-1 Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Evening 2-5-4-9 Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Midday 2-0-7-3 Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Evening 3-9-0-0 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Midday 5-4-8-5 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Evening 5-5-3-1 Friday, Feb 17, 2017 View
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Midday 6-8-8-5 Friday, Feb 17, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 Evening 9-9-3 Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 Midday 0-3-8 Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 View
Friday, Aug 26, 2016 Evening 3-6-3 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Friday, Aug 26, 2016 Midday 1-7-8 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 View
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 Evening 5-4-8 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 Midday 4-9-3 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 View
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 Evening 6-0-8 Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 Midday 7-5-7 Monday, Feb 20, 2017 View
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 Evening 4-4-6 Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 Midday 0-5-3 Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 View
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 Evening 0-9-6 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 Midday 5-8-8 Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 View
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 Evening 9-1-8 Friday, Feb 17, 2017 View
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 Midday 2-6-1 Friday, Feb 17, 2017 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.




Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 17-18-42-52 Thursday, Jul 28, 2016 View
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 12-42-43-45 Monday, Jul 25, 2016 View
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 15-22-42-58 Thursday, Jul 21, 2016 View
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 4-8-29-35 Monday, Jul 18, 2016 View
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 22-27-35-51 Thursday, Jul 14, 2016 View
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 4-13-28-43 Monday, Jul 11, 2016 View
Sat, Jan 09, 2016 9-13-16-57 Thursday, Jul 7, 2016 View
Wed, Jan 06, 2016 31-33-44-47 Monday, Jul 4, 2016 View
Sat, Jan 02, 2016 30-35-39-51 Thursday, Jun 30, 2016 View
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 10-29-35-53 Monday, Jun 27, 2016 View
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 16-50-53-54 Thursday, Jun 23, 2016 View
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 20-23-44-55 Monday, Jun 20, 2016 View
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 5-15-25-34 Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 View
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 11-17-33-51 Monday, Jun 13, 2016 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top



Follow Us On