Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the last winning play's drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 14-22-26-55-63 PB:26 PP:3 $ 70 million Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 23-26-27-28-66 PB:11 PP:2 $ 60 million Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 14-17-35-38-60 PB:25 PP:2 $ 50 million Thursday, May 7, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 15-28-46-62-64 PB:17 PP:3 $ 40 million Monday, May 4, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 3-23-32-37-58 PB:22 PP:2 $ 150 million Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 19-22-52-56-67 PB:21 PP:2 $ 140 million Monday, Apr 27, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 3-20-48-54-59 PB:4 PP:4 $ 130 million Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5-12-50-61-69 PB:23 PP:2 $ 120 million Monday, Apr 20, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 14-27-29-59-65 PB:12 PP:2 $ 110 million Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 1-5-25-63-67 PB:3 PP:2 $ 100 million Monday, Apr 13, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 12-29-34-53-65 PB:23 PP:2 $ 90 million Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 5-18-33-43-65 PB:2 PP:2 $ 80 million Monday, Apr 6, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 6-14-36-51-54 PB:4 PP:2 $ 70 million Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 4-8-10-43-53 PB:7 PP:2 $ 60 million Monday, Mar 30, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 12-19-34-35-68 MB:20 MP:2 $ 178 million Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 19-30-44-56-65 MB:24 MP:2 $ 163 million Sunday, May 10, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 3-4-10-39-58 MB:14 MP:3 $ 145 million Wednesday, May 6, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 2-9-24-49-54 MB:19 MP:3 $ 127 million Sunday, May 3, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 9-20-36-41-54 MB:22 MP:2 $ 118 million Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 View
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 4-9-17-27-39 MB:22 MP:2 $ 105 million Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 View
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 16-24-25-52-60 MB:6 MP:3 $ 93 million Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 View
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 5-11-14-23-25 MB:10 MP:4 $ 82 million Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 View
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 18-58-60-65-67 MB:20 MP:3 $ 71 million Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 View
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 4-12-14-35-70 MB:2 MP:2 $ 65 million Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 View
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 14-22-30-37-60 MB:8 MP:3 $ 60 million Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 View
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 5-8-10-17-48 MB:23 MP:3 $ 55 million Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 View
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 11-38-44-48-70 MB:17 MP:2 $ 50 million Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 View
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 10-17-39-42-59 MB:3 MP:2 $ 45 million Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 15-22-28-35-37 LB:17 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 9-11-21-22-30 LB:14 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 3-5-22-23-36 LB:12 Saturday, May 9, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 1-10-15-18-40 LB:15 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 View
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 28-34-42-44-48 LB:15 Saturday, May 2, 2020 View
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 2-31-33-41-46 LB:18 Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 View
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 11-15-18-23-34 LB:10 Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 View
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 5-13-24-38-48 LB:6 Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 View
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 9-14-15-35-40 LB:10 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 View
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 8-9-25-27-33 LB:17 Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 View
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 12-17-19-35-41 LB:9 Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 View
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 27-30-31-34-45 LB:16 Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 View
Mon, Oct 07, 2019 13-18-31-38-43 LB:16 Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 View
Thu, Oct 03, 2019 1-13-42-43-44 LB:18 Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 3-8-15-40-41-43 $ 2.3 million Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7-10-12-22-34-41 $ 2.2 million Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 7-11-18-22-38-39 $ 2.1 million Thursday, May 7, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 8-9-13-15-35-43 $ 2 million Monday, May 4, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 3-17-23-28-33-41 $ 1.9 million Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 12-14-23-26-32-37 $ 1.8 million Monday, Apr 27, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 14-21-25-29-41-43 $ 1.7 million Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 2-8-10-13-39-43 $ 1.6 million Monday, Apr 20, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 14-15-19-30-40-44 $ 1.5 million Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 4-8-23-27-39-41 $ 1.4 million Monday, Apr 13, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 7-15-23-24-25-31 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 2-3-4-19-33-36 $ 1.2 million Monday, Apr 6, 2020 View
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 1-10-15-29-38-39 $ 1.1 million Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 View
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 19-29-32-34-37-43 $ 1 million Monday, Mar 30, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Evening 3-14-15-19-34 $60,000 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Evening 3-6-11-13-37 $50,000 Friday, May 15, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Evening 4-12-19-25-26 $75,000 Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Evening 13-20-28-30-35 $70,000 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Evening 1-8-12-18-23 $65,000 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Evening 4-13-18-24-32 $60,000 Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Evening 2-13-22-24-35 $55,000 Sunday, May 10, 2020 View
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Evening 15-19-23-30-39 $50,000 Saturday, May 9, 2020 View
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Evening 3-7-13-21-33 $80,000 Friday, May 8, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 Evening 18-20-30-35-37 $64,000 Thursday, May 7, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 Evening 5-13-29-35-39 $50,000 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Evening 7-9-26-28-30 $128,000 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 Evening 6-17-19-20-27 $109,000 Monday, May 4, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Evening 6-10-25-31-35 $92,000 Sunday, May 3, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Evening 3-9-3-2 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Midday 9-2-9-3 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Evening 2-9-8-5 Friday, May 15, 2020 View
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Midday 7-5-6-8 Friday, May 15, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Evening 1-0-7-7 Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Midday 7-4-7-8 Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Evening 5-4-7-7 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Midday 9-7-0-4 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Evening 4-0-8-3 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Midday 7-8-4-0 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Evening 8-6-3-9 Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Midday 6-6-2-1 Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Evening 9-8-4-7 Sunday, May 10, 2020 View
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Midday 3-5-4-3 Sunday, May 10, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Evening 2-9-6 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Midday 3-4-4 Saturday, May 16, 2020 View
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 Evening 0-7-9 Friday, May 15, 2020 View
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 Midday 4-8-5 Friday, May 15, 2020 View
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Evening 5-5-5 Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Midday 7-3-6 Thursday, May 14, 2020 View
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 Evening 9-9-5 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 Midday 7-1-4 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 View
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Evening 8-6-9 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Midday 5-8-8 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 View
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 Evening 4-6-8 Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 Midday 5-7-1 Monday, May 11, 2020 View
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 Evening 7-6-8 Sunday, May 10, 2020 View
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 Midday 6-7-8 Sunday, May 10, 2020 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.