Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 5-43-56-62-68 PB:24 PP:2 $ 247 million Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 10-21-30-43-63 PB:17 PP:2 $ 223 million Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 3-11-38-44-58 PB:2 PP:4 $ 203 million Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 01, 2018 5-22-32-38-58 PB:26 PP:2 $ 187 million Monday, Jan 28, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 22-27-46-56-65 PB:13 PP:2 $ 168 million Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 2-18-41-44-64 PB:26 PP:2 $ 147 million Monday, Jan 21, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9-23-56-58-68 PB:1 PP:2 $ 130 million Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 1-10-27-28-36 PB:12 PP:2 $ 110 million Monday, Jan 14, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 22-41-42-49-67 PB:11 PP:3 $ 100 million Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 19-21-27-46-47 PB:7 PP:4 $ 90 million Monday, Jan 7, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 1-10-43-45-64 PB:22 PP:3 $ 80 million Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 4-7-15-41-44 PB:10 PP:2 $ 70 million Monday, Dec 31, 2018 View
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 3-9-20-42-61 PB:24 PP:2 $ 60 million Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 View
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7-28-37-62-63 PB:15 PP:2 $ 50 million Monday, Dec 24, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 11-26-44-45-46 MB:11 MP:2 $ 75 million Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 1-3-12-22-42 MB:6 MP:5 $ 63 million Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Tue, Aug 07, 2018 2-13-15-21-62 MB:2 MP:5 $ 55 million Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 9-28-30-54-60 MB:2 MP:2 $ 50 million Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 View
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 12-15-35-64-69 MB:9 MP:2 $ 45 million Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 View
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 1-32-40-49-63 MB:20 MP:3 $ 40 million Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 View
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 1-2-4-19-29 MB:20 MP:3 $ 522 million Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 View
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 1-14-30-44-62 MB:1 MP:2 $ 433 million Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 View
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 40-41-61-66-67 MB:12 MP:5 $ 375 million Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 View
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 21-22-39-59-68 MB:2 MP:2 $ 340 million Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 View
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 1-17-28-56-70 MB:14 MP:3 $ 306 million Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 View
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 2-10-46-50-56 MB:16 MP:3 $ 283 million Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 View
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 13-35-45-49-68 MB:23 MP:2 $ 256 million Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 View
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 2-32-47-49-68 MB:23 MP:4 $ 232 million Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 1-15-22-27-41 LB:7 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 09, 2018 13-25-30-33-37 LB:5 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Mon, Aug 06, 2018 5-7-13-15-29 LB:5 Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 9-16-17-20-23 LB:3 Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 View
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 8-15-34-36-37 LB:2 Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 View
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 9-10-14-20-44 LB:16 Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 View
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 1-5-11-28-48 LB:7 Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 View
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 14-27-29-36-40 LB:4 Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 View
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 14-17-18-21-48 LB:12 Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 View
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 4-8-14-20-26 LB:6 Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 View
Mon, Jul 09, 2018 18-24-43-46-48 LB:6 Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 View
Thu, Jul 05, 2018 12-16-31-32-46 LB:17 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 View
Mon, Jul 02, 2018 13-18-27-39-43 LB:8 Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 View
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 3-23-27-47-48 LB:3 Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12-14-15-16-18-35 $ 2.5 million Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 9-13-29-39-42-43 $ 2.4 million Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 3-16-19-27-31-39 $ 2.3 million Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 01, 2018 5-20-25-28-31-34 $ 2.2 million Monday, Jan 28, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 3-7-15-27-28-31 $ 2.1 million Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 1-11-25-30-40-41 $ 2 million Monday, Jan 21, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 28-31-34-35-36-41 $ 1.9 million Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 2-21-27-35-40-41 $ 1.8 million Monday, Jan 14, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 1-5-8-12-24-30 $ 1.7 million Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 13-16-17-28-34-36 $ 1.6 million Monday, Jan 7, 2019 View
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 7-13-14-17-18-37 $ 1.5 million Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 View
Wed, Jul 04, 2018 6-9-10-22-26-31 $ 1.4 million Monday, Dec 31, 2018 View
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 3-4-11-16-24-26 $ 1.3 million Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 View
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7-10-25-34-39-43 $ 1.2 million Monday, Dec 24, 2018 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Evening 7-17-19-20-21 $139,000 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Evening 12-23-25-29-33 $120,000 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Evening 6-12-15-20-22 $105,000 Friday, Feb 8, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Evening 16-17-27-30-34 $86,000 Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Evening 1-3-4-14-17 $75,000 Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 09, 2018 Evening 4-14-27-32-39 $70,000 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 Evening 21-23-32-33-37 $65,000 Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View
Tue, Aug 07, 2018 Evening 6-12-19-29-37 $60,000 Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 View
Mon, Aug 06, 2018 Evening 1-7-16-33-39 $55,000 Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 View
Sun, Aug 05, 2018 Evening 5-6-20-33-37 $50,000 Friday, Feb 1, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 Evening 3-22-23-25-28 $79,000 Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 Evening 3-8-20-28-38 $63,000 Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 02, 2018 Evening 2-6-8-37-38 $50,000 Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 01, 2018 Evening 3-16-19-22-31 $50,000 Monday, Jan 28, 2019 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Evening 1-4-8-7 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Midday 0-0-7-6 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Evening 8-5-6-7 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Midday 0-3-4-8 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Evening 6-1-8-1 Friday, Feb 8, 2019 View
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Midday 8-6-6-3 Friday, Feb 8, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Evening 8-4-8-8 Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Midday 7-5-6-1 Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Evening 6-2-2-4 Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Midday 4-3-7-1 Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 09, 2018 Evening 6-7-5-1 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Thu, Aug 09, 2018 Midday 1-6-5-8 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 Evening 7-1-5-2 Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 Midday 2-3-8-1 Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date Prizes Paid
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 Evening 5-7-9 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 Midday 7-4-3 Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 View
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 Evening 4-3-0 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 Midday 4-9-5 Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 View
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Evening 1-3-4 Friday, Feb 8, 2019 View
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Midday 9-8-3 Friday, Feb 8, 2019 View
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Evening 7-5-0 Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Midday 1-2-4 Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 View
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 Evening 3-3-1 Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 Midday 0-6-8 Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 View
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 Evening 6-8-4 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 Midday 8-5-8 Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 View
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Evening 3-8-8 Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Midday 3-7-3 Monday, Feb 4, 2019 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.csv)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top


Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.